Time Zone Codes for Advantage - Rosetta Stone Support

  • Search

    Looking for something? You're in the right place.

  • CHAT
  • Cart
  • Sign In
  • Try it free


Time Zone Codes for Advantage

Time zone formats used in Rosetta Stone Advantage:

Import Sheet FormatTime Zone
Afghanistan Standard Time(UTC+04:30) Kabul
Alaskan Standard Time(UTC-09:00) Alaska
Arab Standard Time(UTC+03:00) Kuwait, Riyadh
Arabian Standard Time(UTC+04:00) Abu Dhabi, Muscat
Arabic Standard Time(UTC+03:00) Baghdad
Argentina Standard Time(UTC-03:00) Buenos Aires
Armenian Standard Time(UTC+04:00) Yerevan
Atlantic Standard Time(UTC-04:00) Atlantic Time (Canada)
AUS Central Standard Time(UTC+09:30) Darwin
AUS Eastern Standard Time(UTC+10:00) Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney
Azerbaijan Standard Time(UTC+04:00) Baku
Azores Standard Time(UTC-01:00) Azores
Bangladesh Standard Time(UTC+06:00) Dhaka
Canada Central Standard Time(UTC-06:00) Saskatchewan
Cape Verde Standard Time(UTC-01:00) Cape Verde Islands
Caucasus Standard Time(UTC+04:00) Caucasus
Cen. Australia Standard Time(UTC+09:30) Adelaide
Central America Standard Time(UTC-06:00) Central America
Central Asia Standard Time(UTC+06:00) Astana
Central Brazilian Standard Time(UTC-04:00) Manaus
Central Europe Standard Time(UTC+01:00) Belgrade, Bratislava, Budapest, Ljubljana, Prague
Central European Standard Time(UTC+01:00) Sarajevo, Skopje, Sofia, Warsaw, Zagreb
Central Standard Time (Mexico)(UTC-06:00) Guadalajara, Mexico City, Monterrey - new
Central Pacific Standard Time(UTC+11:00) Magadan, Solomon Islands, New Caledonia
Central Standard Time(UTC-06:00) Central Time (U.S. and Canada)
China Standard Time(UTC+08:00) Beijing, Chongqing, Hong Kong, Urumqi
Dateline Standard Time(UTC-12:00) International Date Line (West)
E. Africa Standard Time(UTC+03:00) Nairobi
E. Australia Standard Time(UTC+10:00) Brisbane
E. Europe Standard Time(UTC+02:00) Bucharest
E. South America Standard Time(UTC-03:00) Brasilia
Eastern Standard Time(UTC-05:00) Eastern Time (U.S. and Canada)
Egypt Standard Time(UTC+02:00) Cairo
Ekaterinburg Standard Time(UTC+05:00) Ekaterinburg
Fiji Standard Time(UTC+12:00) Fiji, Marshall Islands
FLE Standard Time(UTC+02:00) Helsinki, Kiev, Riga, Sofia, Tallinn, Vilnius
Georgian Standard Time(UTC+03:00) Tbilisi
UTC Standard Time(UTC) Greenwich Mean Time: Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
Greenland Standard Time(UTC-03:00) Greenland
Greenwich Standard Time(UTC) Monrovia, Reykjavik
GTB Standard Time(UTC+02:00) Athens, Beirut, Istanbul, Minsk
Hawaiian Standard Time(UTC-10:00) Hawaii
India Standard Time(UTC+05:30) Kolkata, Chennai, Mumbai, New Delhi
Iran Standard Time(UTC+03:30) Tehran
Israel Standard Time(UTC+02:00) Jerusalem
Jordan Standard Time(UTC+02:00) Amman
Kamchatka Standard Time(UTC+12:00) Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Korea Standard Time(UTC+09:00) Seoul
Mauritius Standard Time(UTC+04:00) Port Louis
Mexico Standard Time 2(UTC-07:00) Chihuahua, La Paz, Mazatlan - old
Mexico Standard Time(UTC-06:00) Guadalajara, Mexico City, Monterrey - old
Mid-Atlantic Standard Time(UTC-02:00) Mid-Atlantic
Middle East Standard Time(UTC+02:00) Beirut
Montevideo Standard Time(UTC-03:00) Montevideo
Morocco Standard Time(UTC) Casablanca
Mountain Standard Time (Mexico)(UTC-07:00) Chihuahua, La Paz, Mazatlan - new
Mountain Standard Time(UTC-07:00) Mountain Time (U.S. and Canada)
Myanmar Standard Time(UTC+06:30) Yangon (Rangoon)
N. Central Asia Standard Time(UTC+06:00) Novosibirsk
Namibia Standard Time(UTC+02:00) Windhoek
Nepal Standard Time(UTC+05:45) Kathmandu
New Zealand Standard Time(UTC+12:00) Auckland, Wellington
Newfoundland Standard Time(UTC-03:30) Newfoundland
North Asia East Standard Time(UTC+08:00) Irkutsk
North Asia Standard Time(UTC+07:00) Krasnoyarsk
Pacific Standard Time (Mexico)(UTC-08:00) Tijuana, Baja California
Pacific SA Standard Time(UTC-04:00) Santiago
Pacific Standard Time(UTC-08:00) Pacific Time (U.S. and Canada)
Pakistan Standard Time(UTC+05:00) Islamabad, Karachi
Paraguay Standard Time(UTC-04:00) Asuncion
Romance Standard Time(UTC+01:00) Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
Russian Standard Time(UTC+03:00) Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
SA Eastern Standard Time(UTC-03:00) Cayenne
SA Pacific Standard Time(UTC-05:00) Bogota, Lima, Quito
SA Western Standard Time(UTC-04:00) Georgetown, La Paz, San Juan
Samoa Standard Time(UTC-11:00) Midway Island, Samoa
SE Asia Standard Time(UTC+07:00) Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
Singapore Standard Time(UTC+08:00) Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
South Africa Standard Time(UTC+02:00) Harare, Pretoria
Sri Lanka Standard Time(UTC+06:00) Sri Jayawardenepura
Syria Standard Time(UTC+02:00) Damas
Taipei Standard Time(UTC+08:00) Taipei
Tasmania Standard Time(UTC+10:00) Hobart
Tokyo Standard Time(UTC+09:00) Osaka, Sapporo, Tokyo
Tonga Standard Time(UTC+13:00) Nuku'alofa
Ulaanbaatar Standard Time(UTC+08:00) Ulaanbaatar
US Eastern Standard Time(UTC-05:00) Indiana (East)
US Mountain Standard Time(UTC-07:00) Arizona
UTC(UTC) Coordinated Universal Time
UTC+12(UTC+12:00) Coordinated Universal Time +12
UTC-02(UTC-02:00) Coordinated Universal Time -02
UTC-11(UTC-11:00) Coordinated Universal Time -11
Venezuela Standard Time(UTC-04:30) Caracas
Vladivostok Standard Time(UTC+10:00) Vladivostok
W. Australia Standard Time(UTC+08:00) Perth
W. Central Africa Standard Time(UTC+01:00) West Central Africa
W. Europe Standard Time(UTC+01:00) Amsterdam, Berlin, Bern, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna
West Asia Standard Time(UTC+05:00) Tashkent
West Pacific Standard Time(UTC+10:00) Guam, Port Moresby
Yakutsk Standard Time(UTC +09:00) Yakutsk

Was this article helpful?

Previous MonthNext Month