How to call Rosetta Stone Support - Rosetta Stone Support for Work
English
×

Additional Help

>

How to call Rosetta Stone Support

Need to talk to someone? Call our support telephone number to get help with tech support, activation, and general information.

Please click here if you need to call Collections

US Personal or Homeschool Support: 1-877-211-2367

DescriptionOption No.Support TypeHours
Opciones en EspañolPress 1Spanish supportMon - Fri 10 a.m. - 11 p.m. EST
Sat - Sun 11 a.m. - 8 p.m. EST
Assistance with your personal productPress 2Technical SupportMon - Fri 9 a.m. - 10 p.m. EST
Sat - Sun 11 a.m. - 8 p.m. EST
Customer Care: How to use the productMon - Fri 9 a.m. - 10 p.m. EST
Sat - Sun 11 a.m. - 8 p.m. EST
Update Payment InformationMon - Fri 9 a.m. - 10 p.m. EST
Sat - Sun 11 a.m. - 8 p.m. EST
Assistance with your educational or corporate productPress 3Education and Enterprise corporation clients
Assistance with a tutoring session starting within the next 20 minutesPress 4Live Studio Help24 hours a day

UK Personal Support: 0800.085.3492

Support TypeOption No.Hours
Customer Care: billing/shipping, returns, exchanges, sales, product consultationOption 1Mon - Fri 9 a.m. - 10 p.m. GMT
Sat - Sun 4 p.m. - 1 a.m. GMT
Technical Support: technical questions about your productOption 2Mon - Fri 9 a.m. - 10 p.m. GMT
Sat - Sun 4 p.m. - 1 a.m. GMT

Sales

SalesPhone NumberHours
United States1.800.767.388224 hours a day

How do I call Collections?

Collections 1-855-255-7787

Time ZoneHours
Eastern TimeMonday - Friday 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Central TimeMonday - Friday 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Mountain TimeMonday - Friday 6:30 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Pacific TimeMonday - Friday 5:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Was this article helpful?